Incident History

Tue Sep 17 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Sep 16 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Sep 15 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Sep 14 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Sep 13 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Sep 12 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Sep 11 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Sep 10 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Sep 09 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Sep 08 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Sep 07 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Sep 06 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Sep 05 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Sep 04 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Sep 03 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Sep 02 2019

17:33 (UTC+2) - We have resolved all issues. EU is back on it's feet and can self-provision new instances (vs manually what we'd been doing since 14:45)

16:14 (UTC+2) - A workaround is being tested in CI.

14:48 (UTC+2) - We are back in Europe but are still combating an issue where launches get stuck.

14:45 (UTC+2) - We got problems launching new capacity. :( Working on a fix. We are very sorry for the transcoding delay.

14:22 (UTC+2) - Elevated queue times in Europe. New capacity is on its way!

Sun Sep 01 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Aug 31 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Aug 30 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Aug 29 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Aug 28 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Aug 27 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Aug 26 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Aug 25 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Aug 24 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Aug 23 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Aug 22 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Aug 21 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Aug 20 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Aug 19 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Aug 18 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Aug 17 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Aug 16 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Aug 15 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Aug 14 2019

03:55pm (UTC+2) - Unexpected elevated queue times in Asia. We are on it. 04:00pm (UTC+2) - Queues in Asia resolved!