Incident History

Sun Jul 22 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Jul 21 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Jul 20 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Jul 19 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Jul 18 2018

09:48pm (UTC+2) - We have connectivity issues in our US cloud. We should have this resolved within 5min. We are very sorry about this. 09:53pm (UTC+2) - We are back!

Tue Jul 17 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Jul 16 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Jul 15 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Jul 14 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Jul 13 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Jul 12 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Jul 11 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Jul 10 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Jul 09 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Jul 08 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Jul 07 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Jul 06 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Jul 05 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Jul 04 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Jul 03 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Jul 02 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Jul 01 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Jun 30 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Jun 29 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Jun 28 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Jun 27 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Jun 26 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Jun 25 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Jun 24 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Jun 23 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Jun 22 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Jun 21 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Jun 20 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Jun 19 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Jun 18 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Jun 17 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Jun 16 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Jun 15 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Jun 14 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Jun 13 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Jun 12 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Jun 11 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Jun 10 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Jun 09 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Jun 08 2018

01:01am (UTC+2) - We currently have elevated connection times in our US cloud. More capacity is on the way!

Thu Jun 07 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Jun 06 2018

16:11 (UTC+2) - The crop resize_strategy was wrongfully mimicking the fillcrop resize_strategy. We have fixed this behavior, but for a few customers relying on the bad behavior, this has caused issues. Please switch to the fillcrop strategy - we should have been more careful breaking BC like this - please reach out if this happened to you so we can find suitable compensation.

Tue Jun 05 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Jun 04 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Jun 03 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!