Incident History

Tue Sep 18 2018

19:55 (UTC+2) - We briefly had a bad build in production which stopped ${file.name} from expanding for some customers. We have reverted this. Please use the Assembly Replay functionality to repair any affected Assembly.

Mon Sep 17 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Sep 16 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Sep 15 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Sep 14 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Sep 13 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Sep 12 2018

22:04 (UTC+2) - Resolved. The patch has been rolled out to EU fully now too.

21:44 (UTC+2) - Re-opened. It seems we were wrong and some machines in the EU did get the bad build, we're rolling out the patch there now too.

21:20 (UTC+2) - Resolved. The patch seems successful and is rolled out in all of the US (EU was unaffected). We're very sorry about this trouble and will work to prevent this from happening. We recommend to replay all affected Assemblies within 24 hours.

20:36 (UTC+2) - It turns out that EU is unaffected as the rollout of this bad build was stopped in its tracks. If you're affected with your /file/filter Steps, you could consider switching to our https://api2-eu-west-1.transloadit.com endpoint for processing while our patch is being written->built->tested->deployed.

20:26 (UTC+2) - Internal downloads for accepted /file/filter Steps are failing with 404s. Any html2ps error you're seeing has to do with improper handling of that tool. We're focusing on solving these 404s now. We suspect it's due to an API bug and are working on a patch.

20:03 (UTC+2) - Users are reporting encoding issues. We're investigating

Tue Sep 11 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Sep 10 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Sep 09 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Sep 08 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Sep 07 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Sep 06 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Sep 05 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Sep 04 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Sep 03 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Sep 02 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Sep 01 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Aug 31 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Aug 30 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Aug 29 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Aug 28 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Aug 27 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Aug 26 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Aug 25 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Aug 24 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Aug 23 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Aug 22 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Aug 21 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Aug 20 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Aug 19 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Aug 18 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Aug 17 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Aug 16 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Aug 15 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Aug 14 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Aug 13 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Aug 12 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Aug 11 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Aug 10 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Aug 09 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Aug 08 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Aug 07 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Aug 06 2018

09:48am (UTC+2) - Our API service is unexpectedly down in the eu-west-1 region. We are investigating and will be back up shortly.

09:51am (UTC+2) - We are back in the EU!

09:57am (UTC+2) - We are down again in the EU as AWS EC2 responds with "ServiceUnavailable" errors when trying to launch new machines.

10:08am (UTC+2) - We have shut off some Ips who seem to cause high load on our system. We have also turned some transcoding machines into server machines to be available again. We are back!

10:15am (UTC+2) - AWS seemed to have overcome their issues, too, so that we'll soon be running at full capacity again.

Sun Aug 05 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Aug 04 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Aug 03 2018

11:31am (UTC+2) - Our website is currently down. We are investigating the matter and we should be back up shortly. There is no disruption to our API services.

11:32am (UTC+2) - Our website is back!

Thu Aug 02 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Aug 01 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Jul 31 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!