Incident History

Fri Jan 18 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Jan 17 2019

17:54 (UTC+2) - Another issue hit Europe, we're mitigating as we speak

11:48 (UTC+2) - Europe was back in 10 minutes, Asia experienced connectivity issues a while longer. All fixed now. Sorry about the trouble!

10:04 (UTC+2) - Partial outage in Europe due to a human error We'll be back shortly.

Wed Jan 16 2019

10:10pm (UTC+2) - We had a brief loss of connectivity due to a bad firewall configuration in ap-southeast-1. Only this region was affected for about 20 minutes before it was detected and resolved.

09:46am (UTC+2) - Resolved.

09:36am (UTC+2) - We're having capacity issues in our latest datacenter ap-southeast-1, it seems we can't scale up as many machines as we require. If your users experience slowness because of this, consider switching to https://api2-us-east-1.transloadit.com for the time being.

Tue Jan 15 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Jan 14 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Jan 13 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Jan 12 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Jan 11 2019

12:01 (UTC+2) - We had a database issue which caused a brief outage. Fixed now making improvements to prevent this from happening again. Very sorry about the trouble.

Thu Jan 10 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Jan 09 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Jan 08 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Jan 07 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Jan 06 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Jan 05 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Jan 04 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Jan 03 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Jan 02 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Jan 01 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Dec 31 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Dec 30 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Dec 29 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Dec 28 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Dec 27 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Dec 26 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Dec 25 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Dec 24 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Dec 23 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Dec 22 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Dec 21 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Dec 20 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Dec 19 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Dec 18 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Dec 17 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Dec 16 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Dec 15 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Dec 14 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Dec 13 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Dec 12 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Dec 11 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Dec 10 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Dec 09 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Dec 08 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Dec 07 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Dec 06 2018

14:34 (UTC+1) - The issue is resolved, we're replacing the last few misbehaving machines. Stalling Assemblies will need to be re-submitted, unfortunately. Preparations for switching to a VPC (virtual private cloud) took an unexpected turn. We'll investigate more thoroughly how exactly this happened and how we can prevent this in the future. We deeply apologize for the trouble.

13:45 (UTC+1) - Due to a bad build, we're experiencing issues in US & EU. Investigating.

Wed Dec 05 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Dec 04 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Dec 03 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Dec 02 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Dec 01 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Nov 30 2018

24 hours uptime - all services operational!