Incident History

Wed Feb 19 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Feb 18 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Feb 17 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Feb 16 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Feb 15 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Feb 14 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Feb 13 2020

22:10 (UTC+2) - Both issues have been resolved. We are very sorry about the trouble, and we made sure this cannot happen ever again.

18:07 (UTC+2) - We're having issues with our queuing as well as handling some SVGs. This could result in slow processing times and elevated error rates. We're working on patches as we speak.

Wed Feb 12 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Feb 11 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Feb 10 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Feb 08 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Feb 07 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Feb 06 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Feb 05 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Feb 04 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Feb 03 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Feb 02 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Feb 01 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Jan 31 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Jan 30 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Jan 29 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Jan 28 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Jan 27 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Jan 26 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Jan 25 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Jan 24 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Jan 23 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Jan 22 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Jan 21 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Jan 20 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Jan 19 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Jan 18 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Jan 17 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Jan 16 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Jan 15 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Jan 14 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Jan 13 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Jan 12 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Jan 11 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Jan 10 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Jan 09 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Jan 08 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Jan 07 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Jan 06 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Jan 05 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Jan 04 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Jan 03 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Jan 02 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Jan 01 2020

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Dec 31 2019

24 hours uptime - all services operational!