Incident History

Sat Oct 21 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Oct 20 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Oct 19 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Oct 18 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Oct 17 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Oct 16 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Oct 15 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Oct 14 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Oct 13 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Oct 12 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Oct 11 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Oct 10 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Oct 09 2017

00:05 UTC+1 - We had a brief moment of inactivity in our EU region due to a database failover. All good now.

Sun Oct 08 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Oct 07 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Oct 06 2017

16:14 UTC+1 - Things should back to normal. It seems only our Heroku customers were affected. We'll improve our testsuite to avoid this can ever happen again. Sorry about the trouble this has caused you. Reach out at hello@transloadit.com to talk about compensation.

15:23 UTC+1 - Due to a bug, some accounts are denied, wrongfully stating they're over their subscription. A fix is underway.

Thu Oct 05 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Oct 04 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Oct 03 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Oct 02 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Oct 01 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Sep 30 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Sep 29 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Sep 28 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Sep 27 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Sep 26 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Sep 25 2017

14:43 UTC+1 - Just had a few processes acting up causing slower encoding times. Resolved with a restart of them but we're diving deeper to find root cause

Sun Sep 24 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Sep 23 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Sep 22 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Sep 21 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Sep 20 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Sep 19 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Sep 18 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Sep 17 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Sep 16 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Sep 15 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Sep 14 2017

21:01 UTC+1 - Our monitoring systems are reporting different kinds of seemingly unrelated problems. Investigating.

21:11 UTC+1 - It seems that S3 has a problem. A fresh browser from an IP outside of our platform gets ratelimited on the first request to a json file https://twitter.com/transloadit/status/908407694553440257/photo/1

21:15 UTC+1 - Amazon statuspage reports that, yes, there is a problem https://status.aws.amazon.com/ . On our end things are looking okay again now though. https://twitter.com/transloadit/status/908408876101455872/photo/1

Wed Sep 13 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Sep 12 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Sep 11 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Sep 10 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Sep 09 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Fri Sep 08 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Thu Sep 07 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Wed Sep 06 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Tue Sep 05 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Mon Sep 04 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sun Sep 03 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!

Sat Sep 02 2017

24 hours uptime - all services operational!